OUR STAFF

We are loving people to Jesus to change the world. 

PASTORS

Stephen DeFur | Senior Pastor
Email Stephen at sdefur@cokesbury.tv

Anna Lee | Pastor of Discipleship / Chief of Staff
Email Anna at alee@cokesbury.tv

Mark Beebe | Director of Recovery Ministries
Email Mark at beebs@cokesbury.tv

Rebekah Fetzer | Associate Pastor / Director of Susannah’s House
Email Rebekah at rfetzer@cokesbury.tv

Charles Maynard | Pastor of Generosity & Traditional Worship
Email Charles at cmaynard@cokesbury.tv

WORSHIP | PRODUCTION | CREATIVE MEDIA

Paul Jones | Director of Worship / Creative Media
Email Paul at pjones@cokesbury.tv

Marcelo Urias | South Campus Worship Leader
Email Marcelo at murias@cokesbury.tv

Chris Bullock | Technical Director
Email Chris at cbullock@cokesbury.tv

Lindsay Kohntopp | Art Director
Email Lindsay at lkohntopp@cokesbury.tv

Terrie Winkle | Creative Media Supervisor
Email Terrie at twinkle@cokesbury.tv

Deena Seals | Worship Leader/Creative Team
Email Deena at dseals@cokesbury.tv

Kirk Wynn Worship Leader/Creative Team
Email Kirk at kwynn@cokesbury.tv

CHILDCARE | KIDS | STUDENTS

Diane Baylor | Director of Cokesbury Kids
Email Diane at dbaylor@cokesbury.tv

Beth DeFur | Assistant Director of Cokesbury Kids (Nursery-PreK)
Email Beth at bdefur@cokesbury.tv

Lauren Ellsworth | Assistant Director of Cokesbury Kids (Elementary)
Email Lauren at lellsworth@cokesbury.tv 

Josh French | Director of Cokesbury Students
Email Josh at jfrench@cokesbury.tv

Manna Purushotham | Associate Director of Cokesbury Students
Email Manna at manna@cokesbury.tv

Reid Ramsey | 56 Coordinator
Email Reid at rramsey@cokesbury.tv

GROUPS | MINISTRIES

Ashley Cross | Communications / Social Media
Email Ashley at across@cokesbury.tv

Carter Cross | Director of Small Groups
Email Carter at ccross@cokesbury.tv

Shirley Gross | Congregational Care
Email Shirley at sgross@cokesbury.tv

Katie Mcllwain | Director of Outreach
Email Katie at kmcilwain@cokesbury.tv

Brent Ronald | Director of Weekend Experience / Outreach
Email Brent at bronald@cokesbury.tv

Mary Lou Sokolow | Director of Teaching Groups
Email Mary Lou at mlsokolow@cokesbury.tv

Jill Stuckey | First Impressions / Volunteer Coordinator 
Email Jill at jstuckey@cokesbury.tv

FINANCE | ADMINISTRATIVE

Linda Call | Office Manager
Email Linda at lcall@cokesbury.tv

Karyn Cobb | Administrative Assistant
Email Karen at kcobb@cokesbury.tv

Sheri Hagood | Finance Assistant
Email Sheri at shagood@cokesbury.tv

Sue Mathews | Treasurer
Email Sue at smathews@cokesbury.tv

Luke Stoecker | Facilities manager
Email Luke at lstoecker@cokesbury.tv

Craig Billingsley | Custodian

Lynette Keyes | Custodian

Emina Muftic | Custodian

Jerry Wallace | Custodian

RECOVERY AT COKESBURY

Vicky C. McDaniel | Clinical Administrator of Recovery
Email Vicky at vmcdaniel@cokesbury.tv

Terri Tracy | Operations Support
Email Terri at ttracy@cokesbury.tv

LAY LEADERSHIP

Heather McClure Brown | Chairperson

Brice Wager | Staff Parish Chairperson

Chuck Griffin | Trustees Chairperson

Chris Brown | Finance Chairperson

Will Fisher | Lay Leader

CONTACT US

MAILING ADDRESS:
9919 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN 37922

Email Us
(865) 693-0353