upcoming BIG events


Friday, March 23rd from 6:00 - 9:00 PM

  • Friday’s Sweet 16 games will be televised in Epworth Hall
  • Plenty of pizza to go around - 3 different toppings!
  • Both Boys and Coed Divisions
  • All High School students invited to attend (you can come just for pizza and to watch the games)
  • FREE to play!* (However, if you would like to make a donation of $3, we would be thankful, but it is NOT REQUIRED)

Register your team today! 

Friday & Saturday, May 4-5: Fifty-Six Retreat

All 5th & 6th grade students are invited to join us on our first-ever Fifty-Six Retreat! The Fifty-Six Retreat will be a foundational faith experience, teaching kids how to ground their faith on the Rock and how to carry their faith into their lives. May 4 -5 at Camp John Knox. Cost is $75 per person. Register now!

Dates to Remember

Confirmation: Feb. 7, 21, 28, and March 7

Sunday, March 11 & Wednesday, March 14: No programming (Spring Break)

Sunday, March 18: High School Game Night

Friday, March 23: High School March Madness 3-on-3 Tournament

Sunday, April 1: No programming (Easter)

Sunday, April 8: High School Off-Campus Event (Check us out on Twitter, Facebook, or Instagram for more details as we get closer to this date.)

Wednesday, April 25: Fifty-Six & Middle School Sneak Peek

Sunday, April 29: Fifty-Six Sneak Peek (10 am) 
High School Sneak Peek

Wednesday, May 2: Fifty-Six & Middle School Luau (Last Wednesday night programming of the school year)

Sunday, May 6: High School Luau (Last Sunday night programming of the school year)

We follow Knox County’s calendar as well as inclement weather policy. If Knox County Schools cancel…we cancel. Sign up for our text alerts and connect with us on social media for updates.