Stephen DeFur | Senior Pastor
Email Stephen at

Anna Lee | Executive Pastor
Email Anna at

Mark Beebe | Director of Recovery Ministry
Email Mark at

Rebekah Fetzer | Minister of Discipleship
Email Rebekah at

Worship | production | creative media

Paul Jones | Worship Leader
Email Paul at

Kenny Moore | Worship Leader
Email Kenny at

Marcelo Urias | Director of Traditional Worship
Email Marcelo at

Chris Bullock | Technical Director
Email Chris at

Lindsay Kohntopp | Art Director
Email Lindsay at

Matt Caldwell | Creative Media
Email Matt at

Terrie Winkle | Creative Media
Email Terrie at

childcare | Cokesbury Kids | Students

Diane Baylor | Director of Cokesbury Kids
Email Diane at

Lauren Ellsworth | Assistant Director of Cokesbury Kids
Email Lauren at   

Manna Purushotham | Assistant Director of Student Ministry
Email Manna at

Beth DeFur | Director of Childcare
Email Beth at

Groups | Ministries

Ashley Cross | Communications
Email Ashley at

Carter Cross | Small Groups
Email Carter at

Shirley Gross | Congregational Care
Email Shirley at

Liza Hutchison | Communications
Email Liza at

Katie Mcllwain | Outreach Ministries
Email Katie at

Brent Ronald | Director of Next Steps
Email Brent at

Mary Lou Sokolow | Cokesbury Groups
Email Mary Lou at

Jill Stuckey | First Impressions
Email Jill at

Finance | Administrative 

Linda Call | Office Manager
Email Linda at 

Karen Cobb | Administrative Assistant
Email Karen at

Sheri Hagood | Financial Assistant
Email Sheri at

Sue Mathews | Treasurer
Email Sue at

Recovery At Cokesbury

Alex Walker | Associate of Recovery Ministries
Email Alex at

Vicky C. McDaniel | Clinical Administrator of Recovery
Email Vicky at

Terri Tracy | Operations Support
Email Terri at


Heather McClure Brown | Chairperson

Brice Wager | Staff Parish Chairperson

Chuck Griffin | Trustees Chairperson

John Bailes | Finance Chairperson

Will Fisher | Lay Leader